Wholesaler Search
Are you looking for wholesale Christmas Trees for your retail lot or precut trees for your Choose & Cut farm? Use NCTA's Wholesale Locator below.

Looking for a specific tree type? Select "Tree Species" and type the species type(s) in the keyword search below. Looking for a specific grower? Select "Grower Information" and type the name or farm name into the keyword search box.

State/Province:
Search Option:
Search By:
Special Features:
Search Keywords:



Attn: Tree growers and retailers - do you need to update your listing or add your website link? Please contact NCTA at 800/975-5920, fax corrections to 303/374-6594 or send a message to info@realchristmastrees.org.
Industry Calendar
« Back to Member Center

To request that your events be added to this calendar, please click here:

July 17-18

Christmas Tree Farmers Association of New York ONLINE IPM, https://ctfany.org

July 23

NCTA Virtual 2020 Board Meeting - 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

July 30-31

Michigan CTA Summer VIRTUAL Meeting with other associations joining, (800) 589-8733, www.mcta.org

August 7-8

Pennsylvania Christmas Tree Growers Association Summer Meeting

(717) 238-9765

https://christmastrees.org

August 7-8

North Carolina Christmas Tree Association Convention

(828) 262-5826

www.ncchristmastrees.com

 

August 20-21

Wisconsin Christmas Tree Producers Association Summer meeting and trade show (no farm tour)

Merrill Festival Grounds, Merrill, WI

(608) 742-8663

info@christmastrees-wi.org

https://www.christmastrees-wi.org/

 

September 18 - 19

Minnesota Christmas Tree Association Summer Convention

(320) 743-4657

www.mncta.com

 

September 25 - 26

PNWCTA Tree Fair & Trade Show

Sheraton Hotel Portland Airport

More details here